Media

Media Filter


Media List  | message


Sunday October 2, 2016 12:30 pm EDT | Our Journey with the Lord

Sunday September 18, 2016 12:30 pm EDT | Spiritual Turbulence

Sunday September 11, 2016 12:30 pm EDT | Guarding Our Hearts

Sunday August 28, 2016 12:30 pm EDT | John 3

Sunday August 21, 2016 12:30 pm EDT | Ephesians 4

Sunday July 31, 2016 12:30 pm EDT | Altars of Worship

Sunday July 24, 2016 12:30 pm EDT | Healing

Sunday July 17, 2016 12:30 pm EDT | Freedom from the Sins of the Fathers

Sunday July 10, 2016 12:30 pm EDT | Worship 24/7

Sunday June 26, 2016 12:30 pm EDT | The True Word of the Lord