Media

Media Filter


Media List  | message


Sunday April 9, 2017 12:30 pm EDT | Revealing Hearts for the Kingdom

Sunday April 2, 2017 12:30 pm EDT | The God of Our Circumstances

Sunday March 26, 2017 12:30 pm EDT | Taking the Kingdom by Force

Sunday March 19, 2017 12:30 pm EDT | Money in the Kingdom of God

Sunday March 12, 2017 12:30 pm EDT | The Heart of God

Sunday March 5, 2017 12:30 pm EST | Treasure in Earthen Vessels

Sunday February 19, 2017 12:30 pm EST | In Him

Sunday February 5, 2017 12:30 pm EST | Break Up Your Fallow Ground

Sunday January 29, 2017 12:30 pm EST | Tearing Down Altars

Sunday January 22, 2017 12:30 pm EST | Church in Transition