Media

Media Filter


Media List  | message


Sunday May 27, 2018 12:30 pm EDT | Matthew 10

Sunday May 20, 2018 12:30 pm EDT | Eyes Fixed on Jesus

Sunday May 13, 2018 12:30 pm EDT | Standing in Faith

Sunday May 6, 2018 12:30 pm EDT | Matthew 9

Sunday April 29, 2018 12:30 pm EDT | Healing

Sunday April 8, 2018 12:30 pm EDT | Matthew 8

Sunday April 1, 2018 12:30 pm EDT | The Cross

Sunday March 25, 2018 12:30 pm EDT | From Winter To Spring (Prophetic Word)

Sunday March 18, 2018 12:30 pm EDT | Matthew 7

Sunday March 4, 2018 12:30 pm EST | Matthew 6