Media

Media Filter


Media List  | message


Sunday October 24, 2010 1:30 pm EDT | Ephesians 4 Foundations of the Church

Sunday October 17, 2010 1:30 pm EDT | Worship: Making the Paradigm Shift

Sunday October 3, 2010 1:30 pm EDT | Ministering to the Lord in the Body of Christ,

Sunday September 26, 2010 1:30 pm EDT | Walking with Jesus

Sunday September 19, 2010 1:30 pm EDT | Choosing Jesus,

Sunday September 12, 2010 1:30 pm EDT | Jezebel Spirit,

Sunday August 15, 2010 1:30 pm EDT | Sunday Message - Breaking the Ties that Bind

Sunday August 8, 2010 1:30 pm EDT | Sunday Message

Sunday August 1, 2010 1:30 pm EDT | Sunday Message

Sunday July 18, 2010 1:30 pm EDT | Sunday Message