Media

Media Filter


Media List | message > 2019


Sunday October 6, 2019 1:00 pm EDT | The Fall Feasts of the Lord

Sunday September 29, 2019 1:00 pm EDT | Power in the Blood

Sunday September 8, 2019 1:00 pm EDT | Responding to the presence of God

Sunday August 18, 2019 1:00 pm EDT | Certain Hope

Sunday August 4, 2019 1:00 pm EDT | Waiting on the Lord

Sunday July 7, 2019 6:19 pm EDT | Kingdom Culture

Sunday June 23, 2019 6:19 pm EDT | The Favour of God

Sunday June 9, 2019 6:19 pm EDT | The Power of the Towel

Sunday April 28, 2019 5:13 pm EDT | He is coming for a bride

Sunday April 7, 2019 5:04 pm EDT | Baptism of the Holy Spirit