Media

Media Filter


Media List | message > 2016


Sunday May 29, 2016 12:30 pm EDT | Isaiah 53

Sunday May 22, 2016 12:30 pm EDT | Contending for Breakthrough

Sunday May 1, 2016 12:30 pm EDT | A View of Ministry

Sunday April 17, 2016 12:30 pm EDT | Faith

Sunday March 27, 2016 12:30 pm EDT | Transitioning from the Orphan Spirit to the Spirit of Sonship

Sunday March 20, 2016 12:30 pm EDT | The Cross & Forgiveness

Sunday March 13, 2016 12:30 pm EDT | Church Part 5

Sunday March 6, 2016 12:30 pm EST | Repentance

Sunday February 21, 2016 12:30 pm EST | Unity of the Body

Sunday February 14, 2016 12:30 pm EST | Church Part 3