Media

Media Filter


Media List | message > 2015


Sunday December 27, 2015 12:30 pm EST | The Simplicity of the Gospel

Sunday December 13, 2015 12:30 pm EST | Church Part 1

Sunday December 6, 2015 12:30 pm EST | Hanukkah and The Lordship of Jesus

Sunday November 29, 2015 12:30 pm EST | India Mission Report and Testimony

Sunday November 8, 2015 12:30 pm EST | The Coming of Jesus

Sunday November 1, 2015 12:30 pm EST | Ministering to the Lord in the Body of Christ

Sunday September 20, 2015 12:30 pm EDT | Ignite Your Destiny International

Sunday September 13, 2015 12:30 pm EDT | Being Filled with the Holy Spirit

Sunday September 6, 2015 12:30 pm EDT | Loving God, Blessing Israel

Sunday August 30, 2015 12:30 pm EDT | Kingdom Living