Media

Media Filter


Media List | message > 2010


Sunday November 28, 2010 1:30 pm EST | The Laying on of Hands

Sunday November 21, 2010 1:30 pm EST | Wisdom

Sunday November 14, 2010 1:30 pm EST | Stepping Into Your Destiny

Sunday October 31, 2010 1:30 pm EDT | Apostolic Ministry

Sunday October 24, 2010 1:30 pm EDT | Ephesians 4 Foundations of the Church

Sunday October 17, 2010 1:30 pm EDT | Worship: Making the Paradigm Shift

Sunday October 3, 2010 1:30 pm EDT | Ministering to the Lord in the Body of Christ,

Sunday September 26, 2010 1:30 pm EDT | Walking with Jesus

Sunday September 19, 2010 1:30 pm EDT | Choosing Jesus,

Sunday September 12, 2010 1:30 pm EDT | Jezebel Spirit,