Media

Media Filter


Media List  | message


Sunday November 11, 2018 12:30 pm EST | Revelation of the Word through the Spirit

Sunday October 21, 2018 12:30 pm EDT | Do Not Despise Them

Sunday October 7, 2018 12:30 pm EDT | Thanksgiving

Sunday September 30, 2018 12:30 pm EDT | Becoming Like A Child

Tuesday September 25, 2018 2:00 pm EDT | Ivan Allum Memorial Service

Sunday September 16, 2018 12:30 pm EDT | The Feasts Of The Lord

Sunday August 26, 2018 12:30 pm EDT | Removing Hindrances to Prayers

Sunday August 19, 2018 12:30 pm EDT | Pearl of Great Price

Sunday August 5, 2018 12:30 pm EDT | The Power of Weakness

Sunday July 29, 2018 12:30 pm EDT | Matthew 16